Viader

Contact Viader

Have a question? Have a comment? Please contact us!

General Email Inquiries: inquiries@viader.com

Physical & Mailing Address:

1120 Deer Park Road
Deer Park, California 94576

Phone: (707) 963-3816

Fax: (707) 963-3817

Navigating to Viader using your Smartphone:

 

Owner/Winemaker, A/R, A/P, Donations: Director of Operations/Winemaking:

Delia Viader, PhD.

delia@viader.com

(707) 963-3816 ext. 101

Alan Viader

alan@viader.com

(707) 963-3816 ext. 102



Wine Club & Marketing Image Requests: General Orders & Wine Tasting Appointments:
Janet Viader

janet@viader.com

(707) 963-3816 ext. 107 or (510) 610-3846 cell

Kimberly Brown

kimberly@viader.com

(707) 963-3816 ext. 103



Hospitality Director (Wine Tastings Appointments & Special Events): Shipping Manager & Quality Control:

Cante Swearingen

cante@viader.com

(707) 963-3816 ext. 110

Blanca Avina

blanca@viader.com

(707) 963-3816 ext. 108



Brand Ambassadors (Tasting Room Hosts):  

Connie Caven

connie@viader.com

(707) 963-3816 ext. 110

John Rosa

johnR@viader.com

(707) 963-3816 ext. 110



Executive Chef:  

Mariela Viader

mariela@viader.com

(707) 963-3816

 


 

>