Viader

Contact Viader

Have a question? Have a comment? Please contact us!

Frequently Asked Questions:

For inquiries about Pending Web & Phone Orders, please
view our Shipping & PayPal FAQ's

Mail:

1120 Deer Park Road
Deer Park, California 94576
Phone: (707) 963-3816
Fax: (707) 963-3817

Navigating to Viader using your Smartphone

General Email Inquiries: inquires@viader.com

 

Owner/Winemaker, Billing, Donations: Director of Operations/Winemaking:

Delia Viader, PhD.

delia@viader.com

(707) 963-3816 ext. 101

Alan Viader

alan@viader.com

(707) 963-3816 ext. 102



Sales & Marketing, Image Requests: General Orders & Wine Club:
Janet Viader

janet@viader.com

(707) 963-3816 ext. 107

(510) 610-3846 cell

Janet Viader

janet@viader.com

(707) 963-3816 ext. 107

(510) 610-3846 cell




Hospitality Director (Tastings & Events): Shipping & Quality Control :

Cante Swearingen

cante@viader.com

(707) 963-3816 ext. 110

Blanca Avina

blanca@viader.com

(707) 963-3816 ext. 108



Brand Ambassadors (Tasting Room):  

Connie Caven

connie@viader.com

(707) 963-3816 ext. 110

John Rosa

johnR@viader.com

(707) 963-3816 ext. 110



Executive Chef:  

Mariela Viader

mariela@viader.com

(707) 963-3816 ext. 109

 


 

>